Beauty Favorites of 2015

Beauty Favorites of 2015


2015 was the year that I finally figured out what I enjoyed writing most about on my blog. I realized beauty related, hauls and lifestyle posts were what came out naturally for me. My growing passion for makeup had me testing out so many different products over this year and I have been wanting to share my absolute favorites. What better time to do that than now right?! So here we go…

img_6251

1. Love. by Chloe

I had spoken in lengths about my love for perfume in a post before and I did mention this one too. This has been my go-to perfume every single time. It just makes me feel so good.

2. YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat

The joy of finding your perfect foundation is immense. This YSL foundation has been a hit and I love the finish it gives off. I had worn this every time I wore any foundation. I LOVE!

3. Estee Lauder stay in place lip liner

I’ve had this for so long now. It was an impulse buy just because I had too much time in my hands and a makeup counter in front of me. Am I glad or what that I bought this pretty girl home! It works well with my signature shades of lipstick (nude/pink).

4. Benefit They’re Real! Push-up liner

I had professed my love for this liner in my review HERE.

5. Maybelline Colossal Kajal

I have never found a replacement that could compete with its price point and pigmentation. Check out my review for this liner HERE.

6. Beauty Blenders

I love my dirty babies although I do wash them more than they appear to have been washed. Check out my detailed rave HERE.

7. Artist of Makeup HD shadow in ‘Marrakech’

It sure is a rather odd color but it is a great transition color. I have been using it a lot lately.

8. Maybelline New York’s the Rocket Volum’ Express Mascara

My favorite mascara of all times.Check out why HERE. I’ve been using it ever since its release.

9. Too Faced Natural Matte Palette

This has to be my most favorite palette yet. The colors are so usable, so buttery and versatile. It has also got to be my most used palette yet and I just got it over my last Sephora Haul.

10. My MAC Matte Lipstick Collection

I love matte lipsticks and the gorgeous color range MAC offer is just too awesome. (Read my review on Velvet teddy HERE).


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

5 thoughts on “Beauty Favorites of 2015

Leave a comment

