50 Things That Make Me Happy Tag| Part 2

50 Things That Make Me Happy Tag| Part 2


A few weeks ago I did part 1 of this tag and then completely forgot to post part 2 -_- . Anyways here I am with part 2 hope you enjoy. Feel free to judge, agree and disagree and don’t forget to leave a comment because I looooove reading what you guys have to say πŸ˜€ .

If you haven’t read part 1, don’t you worry. Click HERE to be redirected to part 1 of this tag.

So here we go starting from number 25… πŸ˜€

25. Coca cola (Yes, I am unhealthy like that πŸ˜‰ )

20140422-203614.jpg

24. When I do a math problem right. Its my favorite subject so the feeling of achievement is such a drive.

23. Fries (who doesn’t love this genius of a food?!).

20140411-153534.jpg

22. Gifts ❀

21. Long drives with headphones intact (Headphone’s in means don’t talk to me ;).

20. Long walks especially during fall.

19. Sitting in a coffee shop reading while sipping coffee.

18. Reading a beautiful, strong and inspirational book.

17. Having some ME time after having craved for it.

16. Trying out new Starbucks.20140307-151843.jpg

15. Cold Stone ice cream.

14. When I find the cutest things to shop for.

13. Shopping for myself.

12.Shopping for the people I really really care about.

11. Early morning walks in fall/winter with a cafe mocha in hand from Tully’s preferably.

10. University memories.

9. Looking at anything related to graduation (certificate,cap or photographs). The sense of achievement is pretty strong :D.

20140610-095837-35917715.jpg

8. Japan memories.

7. Finding intelligent awesome fun people to talk to.

6. Spending time with my aunt because its a blessing to abl to talk to someone without a censor and I love her. ❀

5. Friends; these people really need to be given an award for putting up with my craziness.

4. Family; the concentrated few I would fight the world for.

3. Annoying my siblings.

2. Parents.

1. When my parents feel proud of me.

Does any of these make you happy too? Leave me comment. πŸ˜€

This is such a positive tag, I would really recommend trying it out for everyone out there however I won’t be nominating anyone in particular though. Trust me by the time you’ve listed 50 things that makes you happy you would feel just really good having reminisced so much good stuff trying to figure out what all made you happy. πŸ˜€ X

Thanks so much for reading!X


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK:Β HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM:Β HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSS

 

5 thoughts on “50 Things That Make Me Happy Tag| Part 2

Leave a comment

