My Online Store has Launched

My Online Store has Launched


Hi lovelies, hope you are all having an awesome week.

I had told you guys on how I was working on launching my online accessories store.

Guess What?! We have launched!!Β http://shopcharisma.myshopify.com/

I would really love and appreciate if you all wonderful people would check it out. I really would like to know some feedback too. πŸ™‚

Also I would recommend trying out the CHARISMA SURPRISE BOX where you get to have an almostΒ subscription box like experience except you choose the month/months you want to try it out during.

image1 (2)

Also my top 3 favorite (I know its my store but I can’t help but want to treat myself too heeh)

REGALE DROP EARRINGS IN COBALT BLUEcobreg

OPAL LUXURY STATEMENT NECKLACE *Drools*image8

MINT DROP EARRINGSmint

Notice how 2 of them are blue? *sigh* #FavoriteColorAlert πŸ˜€

Thanks for reading! Xx

24 thoughts on “My Online Store has Launched

      1. You are so welcome. and my darling, and thank you so much for your kind words πŸ™‚ PS totally love the store it is so well organized!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

