GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! :D

GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! :D


Hello Lovelies!

First I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to everyone who entered my giveaway and has supported my blog throughout.

This giveaway was fun hosting and I really can’t wait to do another one soon.

Anyways I shall stop rambling and announce the winner..

IT IS…..

>> LAINEY FROM LAINEY LOVES LIFE<<

CONGRATULATIONS HUN!

Please send me an email to chocolatefrosst@gmail.com within the next week. 🙂

Have a great week everyone! Xx


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

9 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!! :D

  1. Thank you everyone! I’m really happy.. I don’t usually win anything but maybe the pregnancy luck is working! 😀
    Thank you ChocolateFrosst Hajara for this wonderful giveaway! Love you heaps! ❤︎

    Like

Leave a comment

