Everything I ‘May’ Wish For This Month! :P

Everything I ‘May’ Wish For This Month! :P


Firstly, if you’re thinking that this post has the saddest excuse of a title, guess what? You’re absolutely right! It’s a long month… So let’s get that out-of-the-way ๐Ÿ™‚ #SorryNotSorry

I didn’t get a chance to do a April wish list last month since I was on holiday and spent shopping more than wishing which you would already know about if you caught up on my Arabian shopping spree post ( If you haven’t, I’ve linked it so you can check that out too). However, couple of things I badly wanted was out of stock *ugh* and then I came across some amazing new products that had recently been released.

So here’s my May Wishlist!

1. MUG foiled eyeshadows

Source: MUG
Source: MUG

This is the new line of 10 foiled eyeshadows MUG launched recently. Do I need them? No. Do I want them? Yes. Why? What kind of question is that! pffft!

2. MAC Whirl lip liner

Source: MAC Cosmetics
Source: MAC Cosmetics

Why is this stick always out of stock! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Why cant MAC increase their production for this pencil. Someone needs to do something about this!

3. Chanel Vitalumiere foundation

Source: Chanel
Source: Chanel

I have combination-dry skin and I haven’t tried on a foundation that compliments my skin as my much as this does. And this one again in my shade is always out of stock! Like where is the world going with this! *sigh* I am tired of searching for this. :/ 4. Estee Lauder Heat Wave

Source: Pinterest
Source: Pinterest

As far as I am aware this was a limited edition, so you may ask why this is still on this list. I am just gonna justify that with a ‘its so gorgeous’ and ‘A girl can dream right!’. Also if anyone knows any dupes for this please let me know in the comments below. ๐Ÿ™‚

5. Tulle Skirt

56869576 I want one sooooo bad and I don’t know wanna pay a fortune for it. Anyone got deets on any online store where I can find this?

6. A new awesome television series.

kumbaya Every show I watch isย on season break!! Can someone suggest something good to watch please. pretty please. ๐Ÿ™‚ prefered genre: mystery,crime,comedy and good-looking people.

What is on your wishlist this month? Let me know, I love to hear!

And Always Keep Smiling! Xx


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK:ย HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM:ย HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

4 thoughts on “Everything I ‘May’ Wish For This Month! :P

  1. You should try watching Keeping up the Kardashians!!! (its a guilty pleasure of mine). IF you have netflix they have really good documentaries ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a comment

