A Mini List of My March Beauty Favorites!

A Mini List of My March Beauty Favorites!


Source: Pinterest
Source: Pinterest

My procrastination skills have once again reached a new high. I have been trying to get this post up since Monday and as you can see its been a struggle. Now getting past how unproductive Ive been, let’s get on to something more interesting. It’s a few days since April began but it’s still not too late to ramble about the beauty products that I have loved and used in abundance throughout March. It’s not a long list but I couldn’t just add stuff for the sake of it.

So here’s my mini list of March Favorites…

Maybelline Baby Lips in Mixed Berry

IMG_0673

This is a genius of a product. While the rest of the world is heading towards summer, my country has taken that as a cue to turn into an open oven. The weather is getting drier, wetter and hotter, thus leaving me sweating buckets. One of the side effects of this is chapped lips and my only saving grace is this lip balm. Honestly, I’ve tried so many different brands of lip balms and hated them all until Maybelline came up with this. I’ve been using this for around 3.5yrs and I love how it DOES WHAT IT SAYS and also has an amazing texture which is light weight and not too sticky.

My Sigma Flat Definer

IMG_0672

*Please ignore the unwashed brush, I just havent had time to wash them.* I love everything about this brush. The bristles are firm yet soft therefore gives a precise hand without being hard on the skin. I feel a flat definer is a must have on your brush collection. I would definitely recommend this brush to anyone who’s looking to buy makeup brushes. This was a birthday gift to myself and I definitely made a good choice in this case. (Check out the rest of my Birthday Haul HERE).

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer in Eden Nude Matte

IMG_0675I received this free eye primer sample from urban Decay (which again I had mentioned all about in my Birthday Haul) and I have been loving it. I love that it does what it says although I have a bit of an issue with how soon it dries. I have 3 more eye primer samples (different kinds) that I havent tried on yet so once I do I am hoping to write a detailed review of all of them.

What are your current favorites? Have you tried any of the 3 products I mentioned? Let me know in the comments section below. 🙂

Thanks for reading guys!

Keep Smiling Xx


 

FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

 

Leave a comment

