I have a March Wishlist and I cant help it!

I have a March Wishlist and I cant help it!


Source: Pinterest

I kind of really like these wish list posts because they conveniently let me pen type down everything I want into a list(something I do quite seldom). Since everyone’s aware that I am a girl, lets skip the part where I have to justify my wishing and shopping and get right into what I wish someone would buy for me I could own. Coming to think of it, this months list has more of what I need than what I want. I guess that’s kind of good thing… 😛

1. A decent foundation brush. (Any recommendations?)

3b4eb96557dfb8d5c2551a50219050b7
Source: Pinterest

#Goal #GettingThereSoon

 I do own a MAC foundation brush already. However, I feel it’s too small and doesn’t give enough coverage while applying my foundation.Also the bristles seem weak like can’t listen to me. I want a flat fluffy brush and I can’t seem to find one. 😦

2. Mac Lip Liner in Whirl

Source: MAC Cosmetics
Source: MAC Cosmetics

Apart from the hype, I need a nude pink toned lip liner real bad. *The above lip liner shade isn’t ‘whirl’*

 3. Micromini Beauty blender

Source: Pinterest

So I’ve mentioned numerous in the last month that I am crazy stupidly in love with the original beauty blender and I can’t find a reason why I should try the tiny micro versions of this genius of a product.

 4. Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara

Source: Sephora
Source: Sephora

It’s the damn hype. Why I want it when I’m absolutely happy with the 3 tubes of mascara I own is beyond my understanding. But then again everyone’s been talking about it like forever since it was launched and I just NEED to know what all that hype is all about. And maybe…maybe my makeup train can carry one more mascara… *sigh*

What are you wishing for this March? Has anyone tried any of these products? Please tell me what you think in the comments section below. Also any good foundation brush recommendations?


 FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

18 thoughts on “I have a March Wishlist and I cant help it!

      1. It is hard. Take your time and only do the tag if you want to. I have been enjoying your blog so I wanted to make sure I nominated it. Thanks and have a great weekend! 🙂

        Like

Leave a comment

