February Wish List

February Wish List


59110120
Source: Google

February is my birthday month so obviously I’m entitled to spend the entire month celebrating it by telling myself that its ok to get myself a gift twice a week. ūüėÄ I shop online because life sucks like that in my part of the world. I lost one order in the mail (more on that later) and I’m praying and awaiting (very hopefully) for my other orders to arrive safely. ¬†However¬†unfortunately my self-appointed shopping police allows me only so much leniency and I had to at some point stop (temporarily of course) clicking the ‘checkout’ button. Thus there’s a tiny wish list I still want someone to miraculously bring to my doorstep ūüėÄ

 1. THE MAC CINDERELLA COLLECTION

MAC-Cinderella-Collection-400x316
Source: MAC Cosmetics

Maybe¬†its the Disney factor or the blue color or the subtle pretty shades(that I’m not even sure suits my skin tone), all I know is I WANT IT! *Pout* But which makeup addict wouldn’t? ¬†If I’m right its available online only from the 26th of this month. Cant wait!

2. ORIGINAL BEAUTY BLENDER (RED CARPET)

p393511-av-01-hero300
Source: Instagram

You guys know what I think of the beauty blender so it shouldn’t be a surprise that now my dreams are filled with a red beauty blender kissing me cheeks (ok I’m exaggerating… but same thing except the dream part because¬†I don’t dream in my sleep).

3. LUSH LIP SCRUB “THE KISS”

05662
Source: Lush USA website

I’ve been wanting one of these lip scrubs from lush but I didn’t like how they smell. But I’ve been trying to get my hands on this limited edition (valentines collection I guess) just for those little heart sprinkles in them. Just hoping at least this one smells good.

4. Larger Than Life Long-Wear Eyeliner in Rue Bonaparte

0607845080565
Source: NARS Website

I’ve been searching for a soft nude beige eyeliner since I believe white would be too harsh on my skin tone. Ain’t this a pretty color?

5. Tony Moly’s Bbo Bbo Lip Balm.

78WkYoEAbY4iHnSkNR66_400
Source: Sephora

I don’t even like lip balms and only use them for the sake of my lips not dehydrating itself to death.¬†But this one’s package though … urgh.


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

4 thoughts on “February Wish List

Leave a comment

