Makeup Geek Eye Shadows, Z-Palette And The Beauty Blender! The Most Exciting Haul Ever!

Makeup Geek Eye Shadows, Z-Palette And The Beauty Blender! The Most Exciting Haul Ever!


a831c82437e078279bbc382adfef41f2
Source: Pinterest

Finally the order I placed at Makeup Geek arrived. Its only been around 2.5 weeks however the wait felt way too long. I’ve been super excited and awaiting for this box to arrive. Everyone has been raving so much about makeup Geek, the Z-palette and the iconic original beauty blender. I really cant wait to try them all. I’ve already arranged my makeup into the Z-palette and made swatches of eyeshadow on my wrists. *Please oversee the blabber, this girl is extremely happy and excited 😉 *

So Here’s what I ordered:

photo 3 (1)

 

I felt it was best to invest in a large enough Z-palette especially with my impulsive nature when it comes to buying makeup. This limited edition cassette print palette was what I got. I love how colorful it looks… 😀

photo 1 (1)

I got 3 Makeup Geek eye shadow pans and a loose pigment. I’ve never used pigments before and but I have always wanted to try them :/ . I guess it’s the right time to start. I feel its sort of necessary to have especially to create bold eye looks.  I’ve been hearing how great these are and I can’t wait to find out myself. I spent hours choosing these shades and I really cant wait to place another order #girlproblems 😉

I ended up choosing some subtle shades and I have been searching for the perfect gold. Hope this gold shade suffices. 😛

I know there’s so many reviews on the Makeup Geek products out there however I would probably still write a post on what I think of them. #tooexcitedforrationalthinkingphoto 2 (1)
The original beauty blender! Finally I join the party! My first reaction was  ‘Its sooo soft!’. Anyways I need to learn my way around this. The packaging is dramatic and I love it! :

photo 4I was impressed with Makeup Geek’s shipping time. My order arrived when they told it would. And I also love how I could buy all of these from just one place. 😀

source: Pinterest

 

Buy Makeup and Keep Smiling :*


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

10 thoughts on “Makeup Geek Eye Shadows, Z-Palette And The Beauty Blender! The Most Exciting Haul Ever!

Leave a comment

