My Top 10 Beauty Products of 2014

My Top 10 Beauty Products of 2014


IMG_5295

Last year I found some really good makeup. They have become my go-to beauty products since I’ve discovered them and they are not going anywhere anytime soon. They would be used, abused and restocked. 😉

So I decided to make a list of all of my best beauty finds of 2014 and share it with you guys because I’m nice like that! 😀

1. Maybelline NY Lasting Drama Gel Liner

IMG_5328

Want the perfect winged eye? This is the only gel liner you would need to create it. Read all about how fabulous this liner is in HERE.

2. Estee Lauder Pure Color Gloss Collection (Travel Exclusive)

IMG_5441

I feel like these are the only lip glosses I will ever need. The range of colors is just too good. Read my review in HERE and see for yourself if you would want these in your makeup collection.

3. Maybelline NY- The Rocket Volum’ Mascara

IMG_5294

Since my early teen years I’ve tried many mascaras from designer to drug store labels. I was almost on the verge of hating mascaras when I stumbled upon this during one of my many airport hauls. My lashes have found the perfect one. ❤

4. MAC Lip Conditioner

IMG_4793We’ve all had those times where we walk into a MAC store and get our makeup done just because. And we all have found new awesome products during such times. This lip conditioner was a result of me being adamant to try on too many matte lipsticks. Wonder what lipsticks I decided on? Check it out in HERE.

5. Maybelline NY – The Colossal Kajal

IMG_4466I found the perfect, long-lasting and pigmented eyeliner for my waterline. ‘Nuff said. Do you wanna know more about its perfection? You can read it in HERE.

6. MAC Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

IMG_4594Its gentle and does its job. I have only less than half a bottle left which qualifies this product to be in this list. Remember how this was the only useful thing I bought during my airport haul?

7. MAC Satin Lipstick in Mocha

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2015/01/img_5720.jpg

I just can’t get enough of this lipstick. With each passing day I just happen to love it more. You can read all about this lipstick in my review HERE.

8. Chanel Long Lasting Concealer

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2015/01/img_5723.jpg

I absolutely adore this concealer. It’s just too good and proves why Chanel is one of my favourite makeup brands. Remember that crazy haul this was part of?

9.Dior Powder Eyebrow Pencil

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2015/01/img_5724.jpg

This is the only Dior product I purchased last year that I actually like. It’s gentle,creamy and the brush on the other end is useful too.

10. MAC Eye Shadow in Cranberry

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2015/01/img_5377.jpg

This is a total must have in my opinion. Very versatile ,suits all skin tones and helps create a variety of looks.

These are my absolute favourites right now.Tell me about yours. Have you used any of the above products? Do you like them? What is your most favourite beauty product currently? Leave your comments below… I would love to know. 🙂


FIND ME ON:

FACEBOOK: HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

TWITTER :HTTPS://TWITTER.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

INSTAGRAM: HTTP://INSTAGRAM.COM/CHOCOLATEFROSST

6 thoughts on “My Top 10 Beauty Products of 2014

Leave a comment

