December Favorites!

December Favorites!


Its been awhile since I posted last, but before I get to that I hope everyone celebrating had a merry christmas. 🙂

I have come to the conclusion that it is time for me to start a monthly favorite post. I see so many people doing it and it seems fun.

Getting back to why I have been MIA. I have been wanting to post this up for a week now but my wi-fi has/is being sucha pain for the last two weeks (*reasons I miss Japan*). Do you have any idea how it feels like when your wi-fi goes from taking 2 microseconds to load a page to taking 2 days to load a page? It feels horrible. Like you time travelled to the stone age. Today is a good day in my cave life. 😀

Anyways, this month (thanks to my crazy shopping in Japan last month) I have some very interesting favorites. I am the kind of person that tends to get bored with the products I use after a while so I feel this monthly favourite post would be just perfect for me to do.

So let me introduce my fabuluvs this month. And yes I would eventually post reviews on these along with the many pending ones.

This December my favorites are:

1. The Body Shop Chocomania sugar body scrub.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2014/12/img_5479.jpg

2. Maybelline New York Lasting Drama Gel Liner

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2014/12/img_5328.jpg

To read a full review on this gel liner click HERE 

3./4.  Burberry Brit Sheer Perfume and Body Lotion (This months perfume obsession! 😉 )

IMG_5075-0

5. Chu Lips – Lip Balm  (Brownie points for the packaging) (and did a bunch of people really brain storm that name?! )

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/85f/31558046/files/2014/12/img_5606.jpgLeave a comment on which product you want me to review first. And I love hearing your thoughts and opinions always so write away.

Keep Smiling Xx.


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst
 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

7 thoughts on “December Favorites!

  1. I LOVE LOVE LOVE Maybelline’s gel liner! I’ve been using it almost everyday, for 3 years now! I’ve tried a bunch of other liners on the high street, but I always find myself grabbing this in the end. Although, on those rare days I decide to line my waterline, I prefer a creamy pencil liner. 😛

    I’d love to hear your opinion the gel liner! Many of my friends are put off by the fact that they have to use a brush,however, I find it the easiest to use!

    While you were in Japan, did you manage to get your hands on any Korean beauty products? I’ve heard amazing things about their face-masks!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much for reading! 😘 I agree that the Maybelline gel liner is so much better than many high end liners. I shall work on a review post on it soon. 🙂
      I did use a face mask while i was in japan but im not sure if they were korean though. I stick to well known brands usually when it comes to makeup so haven’t really tried any Korean beauty products. Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Korea has become quite renowned for it’s skincare, especially after the Kpop boom, by many YouTube vloggers! Etude house and Innisfree are two brands I’m itching to try. Too bad they’re not available where I live. *sigh*

        Awaiting your future posts! :*

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

