My Favourite Handbags From the Spring 2015 Runway!

My Favourite Handbags From the Spring 2015 Runway!


OK, I know this post is a bit overdue but since its not 2015 yet it isn’t too late to post this up I suppose. Every fashionista who has watched the Spring 2015 runway shows/pics would have made a mental list of all their favourite and I being the quintessential girl that I am, did the same. So here’s me sharing my list of favorites from the SS15 handbag collection.

This collection was quite a mix of shapes, colors and ideas. From the classics to the quirky designs it satisfied every mood we girls swing across. πŸ˜‰

My list comprises of everything I need for next year. I mean most of what I need. πŸ˜›

Warning: The post is quite long but there’s almost no text to read. πŸ™‚

MOSCHINO

moschinoMoschino clp RS15 2301

 

ROLAND MOURET

Mouret clp RS15 8752

 

NINA RICCI

Nina Ricci clp RS15 0935

 

PRADA

prada two toned

 

MARC BY MARC JACOBS

spring_2015_trendy_designer_handbags_from_the_runway_Marc_by_Marc_JacobsMarc+by+Marc+Jacobs+Spring+2015+Details+_2ErKxLNBS8l

 

 

TONY BURCH

tory burch

 

 

VALENTINO

 

valentino

 

VERSACE

Versace clp RS15 5403

 

FENDI


fendi-runway-milan-fashion-week-womenswear-spring-summer-201-1Fendi-Spring-2015-Handbags-3

 

ANYA HINDMARCH

Anya-Hindmarch-Spring-2015-Handbags-4 Anya-Hindmarch-Spring-2015-Handbags-16

 

BOTTEGA VENNETA

bottega veneta

 

BURBERRY PRORSUM

burberrry prorsum

 

CHANEL

Chanel clp RS15 0055 Chanel clp RS15 0558

 

DOLCE & GABBANA

d&g dollCreepy doll anyone? πŸ˜€

d&g enamelDolce & Gabb clp RS15 4679Dolce & Gabb clp RS15 4747I honestly don’t understand why I like these… maybe its the gold…

DIOR

Dior clp RS15 3249

GIORGIO ARMANI

Giorgio Armani clp RS15 9564gorgio armani fringe

 

 

BOSS

grazie matteo

 

 

J MENDEL

J Mendel clpi RS15 3899

 

JASON WU

Jason Wu clp RS15 5489

 

LANVIN

Lanvin clp RS15 1569 Lanvin clp RS15 1596 Lanvin clp RS15 1626 Lanvin clp RS15 1671❀Lanvin clp RS15 1741

GUY LAROCHE

Laroche clp RS15 6877

 

ALEXIS MABILLE

Mabille clp RS15 7609

ANTONIO MARRAS

Marras clp RS15 4873

 

MATHEW WILLIAMSON

mathew williamson**All pictures are borrowed from good old google**

Which ones from the Spring 2015 runway made to your favourites list? Let me know in a comment below. πŸ™‚

Keep Smiling Xx


Like me on Facebook :Β https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me onΒ Instagram :Β http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst
Β 

Follow my blog with BloglovinΒ 

4 thoughts on “My Favourite Handbags From the Spring 2015 Runway!

Leave a comment

