‘Beauty Would You Rather’ Tag

‘Beauty Would You Rather’ Tag


I love doing tags. They let you discover tiny parts of you that you never really knew about it until they are posed as questions at you. When I came across this tag on Laura’s post on her blog ‘Style Breakdown‘ (she has an awesome blog – check it out!) exactly a month ago I really wanted to try it. I had totally forgotten how this post was buried in my drafts box. It’s a super cute and interesting tag so anyone who is interested should totally try it – I tag ya lovely Xx

IMG_5295

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

Palettes and eye shadows. I do not own many of them or use them too often so I think I can deal with losing them.

2. Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?

Never be able to cut it again! Hair is a blessing and I love mine. I am just gonna be Rapunzel on this one.

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

Pink i guess since I’ve never really used coral.

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Cant I buy both? But in reality I would buy a lot of clothes then some makeup and then save the rest to invest in a handbag.(I plan my shopping well 😉 )

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

Eyeliner as lipstick! I am sensitive with what goes near my eyes.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

Mac. I’ve never shopped at Sephora (no stores in my part of the world or at least haven’t come across them)

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?

One eye shadow color.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

Summer clothes in winter.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Bright nails.

10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip colour or favourite eye product.

Favourite eye color. I use lipsticks more than eye shadows.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or messy bun?

Messy bun.

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

Never be able to paint my nails again. I don’t really like painting my nails.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

I love my eyebrows. Can I not do anything to them?

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Without nail polish. I need my makeup.

I love hearing your opinions and thought so never hesitate to leave one below! 🙂

Until next time…

Keep Smiling Xx


 

Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst
 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

3 thoughts on “‘Beauty Would You Rather’ Tag

Leave a comment

