6 Reasons Why I Love Spencer Hastings

6 Reasons Why I Love Spencer Hastings


01be8319dd55459ec35de010b407e5fc

I explained my love-obsession for Pretty Little Liars and gave 6 reasons why I love Hannah Marin in a post earlier. This time I am about to give 6 reasons why I love another liar – Spencer Hastings. I have a huge girl crush on her, who wouldn’t when she’s just perfect. Right?

1. Spencer’s brain is going to be prime reason on this list since intelligence attracts me like nothing else does.

This girl extremely smart and you can bet she would be the one getting her hands on figuring out who A is. I mean there’s a reason why she was asked to join the ‘A’ Team.

images
tumblr_m7c3y7PncN1qhzi2jo1_500

She always figures things out and her rational thinking is a reason why all four of them aren’t in their graves yet.

TROIAN BELLISARIO

That BRAIN though…seriously can I just have it?

2. All her smartness oozes out as SARCASM and its one of the many languages she speaks. 😛

4799e65668472cc6daffb1bbfb4543c7

cb530c65b4560888204488b50c1ee548images (2)

tumblr_mamlj3dY5o1qbe2lmo3_250

Isn’t she just awesome!!

3. She makes SPOBY happen and I love her for that. Her relationship with Toby is real, cute and beyond. They are always there for each other. #myrelationshipgoals

otp-pll-pretty-little-liars-spencer-hastings-Favim.com-2139633

tumblr_m173avcBWA1qd2k1no1_500

large

Also, remember that time when Toby joined the ‘A’ Team just to protect her? And now he’s becoming a cop so he can protect her. I mean can he get any better? Can they get any better?

OK now I will stop…. 😛

4. She’s strong and a fighter when it comes to protecting her loved ones.

images (1)

spencer

5. She is honest and real. You never see her sucking up to people and that’s the reason behind her tiff with Alison.

tumblr_n9lgos2omk1sgfc1ro1_500

6. She does humour like she owns it.

large

2 more days for the Christmas special episode…and I’m really impatient.

Keep Smiling Xx


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst
 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

 

2 thoughts on “6 Reasons Why I Love Spencer Hastings

Leave a comment

