Shopping Haul : At Forever 21

Shopping Haul : At Forever 21


IMG_5386.JPGUsually when I enter the forever 21 store I go into a daze picking up clothes, a lot of clothes that I don’t really need. I shopped there like every other day while I was in Japan. Don’t blame me but I haven’t found an alternative with that good of a collection and so amazingly priced. But during my last visit there surprisingly I ended up shopping for so many other things and no clothes. These were actually stuff I needed and are quite good (and were very cheap) so I thought I’d share with you what they were and how I like them.

1. Detangler Brush

IMG_5363.JPGI have silky hair that tends to tangle very quickly and I hate to tear off half my hair trying to detangle it. When I saw this I wanted to try it. Trust me when I say they are good! They are soft on your scalp and do their detangling job right.

2. Earphone Splitter

IMG_5364.JPG

 I’ve always wondered why something like this never existed. I mean remember those painful times when you had to share your earphone/headphone when watching something off your phone/iPad with your friend. I haven’t used it yet but I’m excited to.

p.s: Don’t you think the cassette inspired look is super cute?!

3. Kiss and Makeup Brush Set

IMG_5365.JPG

 This brush kit has all the essential brushes, not too harsh and for its price I would say we can’t really complain. It doesn’t harm to own one of these and they come in different patterns but I have a crush on F21’s Kiss and Makeup collection since it came out last year( I think it was last year..).

3. Foot File (I think that’s what it’s called not sure… let me know if you do in the comments below 🙂 )IMG_5388.JPG

It has like four of these tools in one and I havent used it yet but I will soon.

4. Tsu Homogenizer Set

IMG_5369.JPGI don’t really know much about their fancy name but its a set of tweezers and it helps to have them around.

5. Makeup Sponge

IMG_5376.JPGThey are not too bad especially to do the under eye area blending.

 Tell me have you tried any of these products in the comments below.

Don’t forget to like 🙂

Keep Smiling lovelies! Xx


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst
 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

2 thoughts on “Shopping Haul : At Forever 21

Leave a comment

