My Winter Wish List from Excel Clothing

My Winter Wish List from Excel Clothing


I came across Excel Clothing’s website recently and I ended up looking at some really pretty things which I thought should go into my winter wish list 😉 If there’s no end to shopping there’s definitely no limitation to a girl’s wish list is there!?! 😛 So here we go…

1. SEQUIN CUFF BLOUSE IN BURGUNDY by Almost Famous

almost-famous-sequin-cuff-blouse-in-burgundy-115389-4_78476 (1)

I feel this knotted blouse style is soo this season and ive been searching for the right color for a very long time. Can anyone go wrong with burgundy? Brownie points for the cuff detail.

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

2. GAZELLE SKINNY JEAN IN BLACK by French Connection

_76924

I don’t really like denim but a nice pair of skinny jeans always make me swoon. No prize for guessing… I am swoooooning 😉

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

3. SISI CREW NECK STRIPE SWEATER IN NAVY by tommy denim

_77062

I don’t see a reason why this shouldnt be in my closet!! I love the color combo..

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

4. ELVENA SUEDE POINTED COURT IN BLUE by Ted Baker

ted-baker-elvena-suede-pointed-court-in-blue-115265-7_78333_3

My heart skipped a beat when I saw this pair! Blue and shoes together are a brutal combo on my heart! I want!

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

5. ELISEA SHEER PANEL HEELS IN BLACK by Ted Baker

ted-baker-elisea-sheer-panel-heels-in-black-115261-1_78329

Isn’t this just sexy! ❤ Let me remind myself I how Ted Baker is now a favourite.

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

6. HAMILTON LEATHER PANELLED SUEDE RIDING BOOTS IN BLACK by Tommy Hilfiger

tommy-hilfiger-hamilton-leather-panelled-suede-riding-boots-in-black-115205-1_78266
I love boots, and I really love knee-length boots. So just gimme this pair maybe? 😉

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

7. MADELYN BOAT NECK FLORAL SWEATER IN GREY by Tommy Denim

_77076

 I feel grey makes me look good and I for some reason love the print too.
Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

8. BEDFORD SOFT VENUS LONG SHOULDER TOTE BAG IN NAVY by michael kors

michael-kors-bedford-soft-venus-long-shoulder-tote-bag-in-navy-114368-3_77184

It’s Michael Kors, thus qualifies to be in the list.

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

9. CLASSIC TAILORED JACKET IN PINK by Maison Scotch

maison-scotch-classic-tailored-jacket-in-pink-115068-19_78112

I feel this winter blush is THE color for jackets. A classic tailored jacket in a pink blush shade is in my opinion beyond perfect.

Click HERE to buy this product from Excel Clothing.

10. PAKER GLITZ METAL MK5354 WATCH IN GOLD by Michael Kors

70465 (1)

I love Michael Kors  and I’ve wanted one of their gold watches since I already have a silver one. So it makes the list

 Click HERE to buy this watch from Excel Clothing.
Pictures Via Excel Clothing Website
**Disclaimer: This post contains sponsored links however all content is solely based on my personal views. I have NOT been paid to write this post.**

Don’t forget to like/comment and share!

Also check out my recent post “FALL MUST HAVES”

Leave a comment

