One Lovely Blog Award

One Lovely Blog Award


one-blog-lovely-award

I have been nominated for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by Victoria from Victoria Jane Fashion. Thanks so much Victoria! She has an amazing blog, check it out if you haven’t.

The Rules

  1. You must display the award logo at the top of the post

  2. You must thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog in your post

  3. You must add this set of rules to your post so that your nominees will know what to do

  4. You must add 7 facts about yourself into the post

  5. You must nominate 10 other blogs and leave links to each of them in your post

  6. You must let the people who you have nominated know that they’ve been nominated

  7. You must follow back the person who nominated you on BLOGLOVIN

7 Facts about me

1. When I finished writing my O level english exam, I told myself that was the last time I’m ever writing so much again. I guess it’s a never say never situation. 😛

2. Math was my most favourite subject throughout school and university.

3. I am acrophobic therefore hate roller coasters and airplanes(and so many other things).

KX

4. I love shoes so much that I could just marry a pair(umm…yeah…:P)

tumblr_lmyvj0XeBx1qczjlgo1_500

5. I learnt to cook 4 different cuisines in a month.

6. I believe in dreams and I believe in working hard for them.

keep-calm-and-follow-your-dreams-53

7. I can’t sleep without a blanket even if its boiling hot because I believe it keeps me safe from the monsters.

zzz-96758084627

I nominate…

1. Lovestruck for Louboutins

2. the world of cos

3. Passion and Preening

4. Living Disrobed

5. Mascara and Maltesers

6. Vintage Rose9

7. Boothy’s Abode

8. Shaza’s Scrapbook

9. Ohh so glam

10. Sophia Meola


Also Read My Liebster Award post HERE


Don’t forget to click like/share or leave your thoughts below! I love reading them :*

Keep Smiling! Xx


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a comment

