My First Liebster Award

My First Liebster Award


I have been nominated for The Liebster Award by Lauren Agnew. Thank you Lauren! 🙂 I wasnt really expecting to get nominated and this is my first ever nomination so I am very excited and happy to be more involved in the blogosphere. It’s a an awesome way to get to know other bloggers and help each other build audience.

leibster

THE RULES

  1. Answer the question that you are sent.

  2. Nominate 10 other bloggers that have under 200 twitter followers.

  3. Ask them 10 questions of your own.

  4. Let them know that they’re nominated.

Lauren’s Question for me

1. What is your favourite clothing store?

ZARA

2. What is your favourite scent?

Love, by Chloe (the perfume) or I love the smell of vanilla 😉

3. If you had to be a celebrity for a day who would you want to be?

I’ve never ever wanted to be a celebrity in my life but if being me was not an option then Id go with Emma Watson. (or can I just be Harvey Spector from Suits!?!)

4. What is your favourite make up brand?

I have different favorites for different products so this one is hard. I would say MAC,Chanel and Bobbi Brown (in that order) are my top 3 favorites.

5. Summer or winter? Why?

Winter. Perhaps it’s because I was born in the tropics but I feel winter brings in so much mystery and serenity into life. I love life with a bit of mystery in it. 😉

6. Who is your favourite celebrity?

It keeps changing a lot but at the moment Troian Bellisario.

7. Favourite restaurant?

Lauderdale in Roppongi Hills, Tokyo.

8. If you have a free day what do you do?

I would either be shopping or pampering myself in any way that relaxed me(i.e. reading, going on a TV show marathon etc).

9. Favourite pizza?

I’ve lived way too long in japan that I don’t know much about the meat pizza menu( since we don’t get halal meat pizza here) so it’s usually Margherita.

10. If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?

Paris.

I nominate…

1. @ChasingRubies2

2. @LaVieCece

3. @makeupforlunch

4. @littlerosecave

5. @curiositynstyle

6. @Fashioncarousel

7. @Kajasss

8. @RenieLuvsLife

9. @WrittenInBW

10. @GirlOfTwoHalves

My Questions…

1. Your favourite Lipstick?

2. How did you start blogging?

3. Your favourite fashion house?

4. Favorite drink?

5. Favourite Handbag?

6. What is your dream job?

7. Favourite Youtuber?

8. Chocolate or Strawberry?

9. Iced or Hot drinks?

10. Favourite pair of shoes?

 


Don’t forget to click like/share or leave your valued thoughts below! :*

Keep Smiling! Xx


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

12 thoughts on “My First Liebster Award

Leave a comment

