’25 Things You Never Knew About Me’ Tag

’25 Things You Never Knew About Me’ Tag


 This is a repost of the tag/dare that the beautiful Lovestruck for Louboutins had on her blog. I read a few others who had done her tag and I really wanted to try it out. Since Iram seems to be one of the nicest and entrepreneurially inspiring blogger I’ve come across I really was influenced and excited to do this tag. Check her blog out if you already haven’t!

Also don’t forget to like/ share and leave all your valued thoughts in the comment section below. I absolutely love reading them.

Here we go……..

1. Describe yourself in one sentence.

Shamelessly attracted to intelligence, naively striving for a perfect world and unapologetically in love with myself. :*

2. What was your favorite subject in school?

Mathematics (No, i wasnt a nerd just a goody-two-shoes 😉 )

3. What’s your favorite drink?

Coca cola. Half the sugar in my body was sourced from them and my parents even unsuccessfully banned me from having them 😛

4. What’s your favorite song at the moment?

I repeatedly listen to a song I like for the entire day until I am sick and tired then end up with no favorite song :/. At the moment I don’t have a fav song but I found this Tarzan song by Aqua that used to play on the way to school like when I was in 4th grade. For some weird reason I find it amusing to listen to.

5. What would you name your children?

I don’t know. But they’d surely be rich in history.

6. Do you participate in any sports?

Nah! We don’t get along.

7. What’s your favorite book? 

hmmm tough one. Id go with ‘The sky is falling by Sidney Sheldon’.

8. What’s your favorite colour?

Blue. All of them shades while Royal Blue tops the list.

9. What’s your favorite animal?

Rabbit and tortoise

10. What’s your favorite perfume?

Love by Chloe. I’ve never used the same perfume for as long as Ive been using this one so yeah id call it favorite. 20140307-182108.jpg

11. What’s your favorite holiday?

Interestingly,it was this time I went for an Umrah in 2011. Although it can’t be really called a holiday I had the best time of my life, it was all about peace and laughter.

12. Have you graduated from High School?

Yes! In fact I graduated University too.

13. Have you been out of the country?

Yes. South Asia mostly. I hate flying 😛

Taken during a desert safari in dubai
Taken during a desert safari in Dubai
14. Do you speak any other languages?

Yes. I speak 3.5 languages quite fluently with bits and pieces of few others.

15. Do you have any siblings?

Yes. A younger brother and sister.

16. What’s your favorite store?

MICHAEL KORS!! Zara for casual clothes.

17. What’s your favorite restaurant?

Mc Donalds!! Lauderdale in Roppongi Hills in terms of a real fancy, proper restaurant.

20140710-003237-1957001.jpg

18. Do you like school? 

Yeah I guess. I never hated school.

19. Who are some of your favorite YouTubers?
Superwoman, Dina Tokio, Tazzy Phe, Carlibybel and Reema from ASAVlogs 😛
20. What’s your favorite movie? 
 I don’t have one favorite when it comes to movies or music, I just enjoy them. But I thought The Kings Speech was an impeccable movie and I also loved watching Maleficent! 😉
21. What are some of your favorite TV shows?
 Pretty Little Liars, Suits, Vampire Diaries, White Collar, Unforgettable, 2 broke girls… I love my TV shows!
22. PC or Mac?
 Mac all the way!(I almost don’t remember how to use a PC anymore).
23. What phone do you have?
 iPhone 5s
 20140409-163412.jpg
24. How tall are you?
  5’3 and content.
25. Any pets?
I don’t but my dad and siblings do. We have a tortoise, turtle, fish and a squirrel like big huge thing living with us perfectly in harmony.
 Keep Smiling Xx

Don’t forget to press the LIKE button if you liked this post! I enjoy reading your comments and opinions so don’t hesitate to leave one!


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

 

2 thoughts on “’25 Things You Never Knew About Me’ Tag

Leave a comment

