NATIONAL HANDBAG DAY 2014 SPOTLIGHT : My MK Saffiano Satchel

NATIONAL HANDBAG DAY 2014 SPOTLIGHT : My MK Saffiano Satchel


Someone, somewhere found this day so we creatures from venus can gush over our favorite arm candy for one day in a year and not be judged about it. So that’s what I am gonna do too, GUSH and be unapologetic about it 😉

My current favorite handbag has been in my life since July 2014 and finally I had the courage to take it off its packing just 2 days ago and use it. I just always wait for a perfect day to unveil my bags and its a habit I really hate. I mean how about spontaneously start using it for once?! So randomly I took my bag out for a dinner because it just doesn’t deserve to sit protected and alone in my wardrobe.

IMG_4710

This MK Saffiano leather small Satchel had me floored the moment I set my eyes on it as it stood proudly on the glass shelf at the Michael Kor’s store in Japan. I knew it was the perfect graduation gift to myself (It’s very important to gift and pamper yourself!). Its made of leather, in the shade Oxford blue with the MK logo accentuated in silver.Do you know Oxford blue is one gorgeous color, I mean blues my favorite color but this particular shade of blue is on a whole new level especially combined with a touch of silver. I am deeply, passionately and materialistically in love with this bag.


 

Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst
Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst
Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

4 thoughts on “NATIONAL HANDBAG DAY 2014 SPOTLIGHT : My MK Saffiano Satchel

Leave a comment

