A Review: Dior Addict IT-LINE

A Review: Dior Addict IT-LINE


 

IMG_4593-0

Just as my old liquid liner‘s lifetime came to end, I had to go look for an eyeliner. Although I HAD to look for one I didn’t really have the time to do so especially since I was leaving Japan for good and had so much packing to do and goodbyes to say. As I mentioned in my last post, I ended up shopping at the airport in an almost attempt to kill time and ended up impulsively purchasing my new liquid eyeliner, The Dior Addict IT-LINE in the color black.

And here I am with my review on it.

Appearance: I love it! It’s very attractive, chic and elegant.

IMG_4689.JPGThe Good:

  1. The color is jet glossy black that brings out a good finish.
  2. IT-LINE basically means it allows you to make very precise lines.
  3. It’s easy to use.

IMG_4705.JPGThe Bad:

  1. The only bad that perhaps would stop me from re-buying this would be that with little water it runs down and therefore isn’t smudge proof. In fact, I have to be very careful and make sure not a single drop of water meets my eyes.
  2. It’s just very messy to remove.

**More Makeup Reviews HERE


Like me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/chocolatefrosst
Follow me on Twitter :https://twitter.com/chocolatefrosst
Follow me on Instagram : http://instagram.com/chocolatefrosst

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Review: Dior Addict IT-LINE

Leave a comment

