Lips and more by Lulu Guinness

Lips and more by Lulu Guinness


I was talking a stroll through Roppongi hills earlier today morning. It happens to be one of my favorite spots in Tokyo and I almost need no reason to be there. Since I was there I ended up doing some window shopping and some real shopping. I discovered the Lulu Guinness store yesterday ( I wonder how I did not see it before). This fashion label was founded in 1989 by Lulu Guinness with a innovative idea of rose baskets incorporated for women’s briefcases (nice!).

Anyways, this designer store has a very quirky collection of clutches, and they also have an entire range dedicated to lips. teehee. I made list of the most interesting looking ones so check it out below.

CHARTREUSE CHLOE CLUTCH

I love yellow accessories, and this is cute! what do you think?!

PERSPEX BRIGHTON ROCK CLUTCH

I am biased the cylindrical clutches therefore this one makes the list!

BLACK CHLOE CLUTCH

I absolutely adore this one. How nice does that lipstick look on the top! This one caught my eye as soon as I entered the store.

RED SWAROVSKI CRYSTALLIZED LIPS CLUTCH

This is off the lips clutches collection and is available all sorts of interesting patterns and shades. You should check out the rest of the collection too!


If  you enjoyed this post you might also like:

Clutch on with Jimmy Choos


One thought on “Lips and more by Lulu Guinness

Leave a comment

