SNOW

SNOW


I am amazed at how nature keeps coming back to prove how she is the most beautiful. The breath taking beauty of the earth when its covered in snow. So I thought I’d dedicate this blog post to SNOW!

The only thing good about a freezing weather is Snow. My country is tropical and a proper snowfall (only in the highlands) happen like once in a century perhaps. πŸ™‚

Last time it snowed…on my 1 hr drive to TUJ via the highway last Wednesday I just kept admiring the snowfall,the snow filled everything… yea yea I know I am going bit too gaga over snow!

So I shall stop and share some photos I snapped!

 

 

P.S: If you hate the snow, you have the right to remain silent because everything and anything you say shall be used against you!( Damn…I need to stop watching these tv shows!;) )

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “SNOW

      1. Driven! Fancy! πŸ˜€ I actually don’t like driving and would much prefer to be driven myself. I hear getting an international DI is pretty easy. Do you have one back home?

        Like

  1. I love driving πŸ˜€ but then i just turned legal to drive only last year,and my trial for the DI is during spring break!Yay! But like you said I’d rather be driven than drive so no plans of getting a international license yet! πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a comment

